Skip to content ↓


About the author

Marat Tanalin is an experienced clearheaded web developer having a technical university degree who enjoys composing melodic instrumental music, programming and Formula 1 racing, is interested in information technologies, and free of pernicious habits.

Profession

Marat Tanalin (pronounced as [mʌ'rʌt tʌ'nʌlɪn]) is an experienced web developer who creates websites since .

He has a personal blog about web development and information technologies.

When creating websites, he follows web standards as well as Progressive Enhancement, Graceful Degradation and Unobtrusive JavaScript principles. He understands usability and information architecture. He distinguishes design and drawing. He takes an interest in modern web technologies as well as information technologies in general.

Interests

Marat’s hobby is composing instrumental nondance electronic music. Emphasis on the nondance kind means aspiration for pointed melodiousness of music, interesting harmony, variety of expression mediums, presence of an idea and a story.

Marat do value the music of Space and Zodiac which were ones of the originators of electronic music style. On the present electronic scene, Marat marks out Infected Mushroom band. Marat is indifferent to jazz and music of Kraftwerk.

Marat takes an interest in Formula 1 racing and is a sport fan of the british racer Jenson Button. Marat is indifferent to football and hockey.

Personal qualities

Able to think using his own head according to common sense; decent; responsible; tries to work with high quality and attention to detail; prefers to fight reasons instead of consequences; likes self-education and working remotely; pragmatist; romantic; almost unaffected by stereotypes; no pernicious habits.

He values the same qualities in other people.

General information

Marat was born on  in Moscow, Russia. In , he has graduated from the Moscow state university of railway communications with a degree in robotics.

He appreciates opinions and is open for contact.

Прокрутить к контенту ↓


Об авторе

Марат Таналин — опытный здравомыслящий разработчик сайтов с высшим техническим образованием, увлекающийся написанием мелодичной инструментальной музыки, программированием и автогонками «Формула 1», интересующийся информационными технологиями и свободный от вредных привычек.

Профессия

Марат — опытный веб-разработчик, занимающийся созданием сайтов с  года.

Ведёт авторский блог, посвящённый веб-разработке и информационным технологиям.

При создании сайтов следует веб-стандартам и принципам Progressive Enhancement, Graceful Degradation и Unobtrusive JavaScript. Понимает в юзабилити и информационной архитектуре. Различает дизайн и рисование. Интересуется современными веб-технологиями и информационными технологиями в целом.

Увлечения

Хобби — создание инструментальной нетанцевальной электронной музыки. Акцент на нетанцевальности подразумевает стремление к подчёркнутой мелодичности музыки, интересной гармонии, разнообразию выразительных средств, наличию идеи и сюжета.

Ценит музыку Space и Zodiac, стоявших у истоков электронного направления. На современной электронной сцене выделяет группу Infected Mushroom. Равнодушен к джазу и музыке Kraftwerk.

Интересуется гонками класса «Формула 1» и болеет за британского гонщика Дженсона Баттона. Равнодушен к футболу и хоккею.

Личные качества

Умеет думать собственной головой, руководствуясь здравым смыслом; порядочный; ответственный; старается работать с высоким качеством и вниманием к деталям; не слишком подвержен влиянию стереотипов; предпочитает бороться с причинами вместо последствий; поклонник самообразования и удалённой работы; прагматик; романтик; не имеет вредных привычек; грамотно говорит и пишет по-русски; владеет английским языком на уровне чтения, перевода и переписки.

Эти же качества ценит в других.

Общая информация

Родился в Москве. В  году окончил Московский государственный университет путей сообщения (МИИТ) по специальности «Роботы и робототехнические системы».

Рад отзывам и открыт для контакта.